Committees & Task Forces

Affiliates Committee:

2020 Chair – Sara Henderson

SHenderson@HoganTitle.com
417.337.4216

Community Outreach Committee:

2020 Chair – Travis Spratt

Travis@GoodLifeBranson.com
573.286.9570

Designated REALTOR® Committee:

2020 Chair – Jeff Gerken

Jeff@GerkenAndAssociates.com
417.527.1515

Education Committee:

2020 Chair – Sherri Cordell

SherriCordell@Gmail.com
417.230.0066

Elections Committee:

2020 Chair – David Gubin

DavidGubin@ReeceNichols.com
417.231.3229

Finance Committee:

2020 Chair – Dave Dove

Dave@GerkenAndAssociates.com
417.593.0336

Governing Docs Committee:

2020 Chair – David Gubin

DavidGubin@ReeceNichols.com
417.231.3229

MLS Committee:

2020 Chair – Cole Currier

Cole@FoggyRiver.com
417.230.0344

Legislative Committee:

2020 Chair – Jeff Reynolds

JeffReynolds@KW.com
417.840.0186

Programs Committee:

2020 Chair – Shamron Baur

ShamronBaur417@Gmail.com
417.230.5201

RPAC Committee:

2020 Chair – Matthew Brock

Matthew@GerkenAndAssociates.com
417.849.9759

Strategic Planning Committee:

2020 Chair – Brent Sager

Brent@GerkenAndAssociates.com
417.593.4062