Affiliate Directory

Affiliate Directory

Affiliate Directory

Choose a button below to browse
our list of qualitied affiliates!

Appraisal First, Inc. HollenBerg James 417.830.7163 Jim@AppraisalFirstInc.biz
Associated Appraisers Storms Andrea 260.388.5336 Andrea@E-AssociatedAppraisers.com
Bozarth Appraisals Hofschulte Lisa 417.239.6379 LisaVeith@Hotmail.com
Branson Appraisal Newman Jackie 417.231.2238 BransonAppraisal@Gmail.com
Cantrell Appraisal Cantrell April 417.239.5838 CantrallAppraisals@Gmail.com
Cooper Appraisal Cooper Christopher 417.338.8859 CJCooper@Rocketmail.com
Curbow Appraisals Curbow Keith 417.581.5217 PattyCurb@Classicnet.net
Groves and Associates Groves Sammy 417.294.3700 SGAppraisals@Hotmail.com
J Jeschke Appraisals Jeschke Jerry 417.334.3241 JJAppraisal@Yahoo.com
Jackson Appraisal Services, LLC Jackson Russel 417-334-5607 RedJJ@CenturyTel.Net
James S. Baker Certified Residential Appraiser Baker James 417.527.5966 JamesSBaker3@Gmail.com
McGuffee Appraisal McGuffee Bradley 417.331.3828 McGuffeeAppraisal@Gmail.com
Owen Appraisal Company, LLC 417.785.8306 Owen_962@Hotmail.com
Ozark Country Appraisals Brase David 417.338.1110 Appraiser@OzarkCountryAppraisals.com
Rohlfing Appraisals, Inc. Rohlfing Mary 417.593.9827 OfficeManager@RohlfingAppraisals.com

Armor Construction, Inc. Darden Andy 427.830.4404 Armor@ArmorConstruction.Net
Artisan Renovations, LLC Wright Brian 636.388.6584 BWright2372@Yahoo.com
Built Right Affordable Homes and Structures Christian Tom 417.544.0850 Tom@BuiltRight.Build
Construction Project Resources Mears Leland 417.699.2400 Leland@CPRBranson.com
Hank Smythe Home Repair Smythe Hank 417.338.8305 CoolCoach23@AOL.com
Plumlee Construction Krier Nikki 417.300.9301 PlumleeConstruction@Gmail.com

Hollister Area Chamber of Commerce Aeschliman Todd 417.334.3050 Chairman@HollisterChamber.Net
Table Rock Lake Chamber of Commerce Thomas Sheila 417.739.2564 SThomas@VisitTableRockLake.com

White River Valley Electric Murray Cy 417.335.9335 CMurray@WhiteRiver.Org

Express Employment Pros McConnell Kevin 417.335.2700 Kevin.McConnell@ExpressPros.com

Biswanger Glass Norman Paul 417.334.5179 PNorman@BinswangerGlass.com

America’s Preferred Home Waranty, Inc. Fett Jeff 800.648.5006 JFett@APHW.com
Home Warranty, Inc. Emerick Mark 816.223.4018 MarkEmerick@HomeWarrantyInc.com
HSA Home Warranty Brockman George 417.551.2189 George.Brockman@OnlineHSA.com

Aire Serv of Branson Jay Scott 417.335.5848 Scott.Jay@Mail.AireServ.com
Branson HVAC Sergerstrom Greg 417.544.4430 Greg@BransonHVAC.com
Ed’s Heating & Cooling Brauer Brent 417.334.1207 Brent@EdsHeatAndCool.com

ACES Inspection Services, Inc. Kopp Brand 417.699.9500 MissouriAces@Yahoo.com
Amerispec Zivkovich Mike 417.331.4001 ZivkovichMike@Gmail.com
CHI Home Inspection Boyer Bonnie 417.230.0274 HomeInspectorBonnie@Gmail.com
Coltrane Inspection & Handyman Service, LLC Smith Wesley 417.669.1394
Cornerstone Prop Inspections Driskrill Aaron 417.860.1701 Jeff@ArisHomeAndEnergy.com
Home Trust Inspections, LLC Grindle Donald 417.818.8085 Don@DonGrindle.com
Homwurx Property Inspection Rogers John 918.401.9879 John@Homewurx.com
Lee Home Inspections Lee Bruce 417.294.4246 BruceLeeInspectsHomes@Gmail.com
Max Property Preservation, LLC Hulsizer Jerry 417.732.1051 Hulsizer0624@ATT.Net
Rick Lafevers Home Inspections Lafevers Rick 417.830.7536 246Lafevers@Gmail.com
RLS Home Inspection, LLC Smith Hugh 417.231.3037 HughSmith63@Yahoo.com
Summit Inspection Services, LLC Simms Andy 417.527.8242 SummitInspectionServices@Gmail.com
Vico Home Inspection Chinell Vince 417.231.7228 VGChinell@Gmail.com
White River Inspection Service Rulon John 417.239.9690 WhiteRiverInspections@Gmail.com

Allstate John Stauffer Agency Anderson Bendi 417.334.7707 BendieAnderson@Allstate.com
Connell Insurance, Inc. Connell Chad 417.334.2000 Connell@ConnellInsurance.com
State Farm Insurance Baker Doug 417.334.6911 Doug@DougBakerInsurance.com
State Farm Insurance Darby Agency Darby Maureen 417.272.3333 Maureen@Darby13DD.com
Tri-Lakes Insurance Group LaCore Brad 417.339.2723 Brad@TriLakesInsurance.com

Dream Lawns Quick Ryan 417.268.8991 Ryan@Dream-Lawns.com

417 Home Loans Ferrante Christina 417.877.4000 CFerrante@Flat-Branch.com
Arvest Bank Yancey Pam 417.234.4401 PYancey@Arvest.com
Bank of Little Rock Mortgage Kelso Kent 417.320.6230 KKelso@BLRMortgage.com
Branson Bank Senne Kim 417.334.9696 KSenne@BransonBank.com
Central Bank of Branson Crowell Dana 417.334.4125 Dana.Crowell@CentralBank.Net
First Community Bank of the Ozarks Steinert Shannon 417.336.6310 SMHall@FEBOZ.com
Gershman Mortgage Coker Connie 417.331.6391 Ccoker@Gershman.com
Loan Depot Reiter Heather 417.241.2136 HReiter@LoanDepot.com
On Q Financial Nolan Tammy 417.230.4694 Tammy.Nolan@OnQFinancial.com
PrimeLending Blair Tuesday 417.339.0028 TBlair@PrimeLending.com
Simmons Bank McGuffee Honar 417.875.6895 Honar.McGuffee@SimmonsBank.com
Table Rock Community Bank Hurst Larry 417.739.9300 LHurst@TRCBank.com
The Bank Of Missouri Fullington Danny 417.243.1111 DFullington@BankOfMissouri.com
US Bank Kean David 417.598.9108 David.Kean@USBank.com
USA Mortgage Biggs Christie 417.339.9888 CBiggs@USA-Mortgage.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Allert Arlene 417.213.6500 MLSMembership@WellsFargo.com

Hiltons of Branson Coman Phyllis 417.243.3495 Phyllis.Coman@Hilton.com
Myer Hotels Stoner Wes 417.336.4345 Wes@MyerHotels.com

Branson Tri-Lakes News Hansen Keith 417.334.3161 KHansen@BransonTriLakesNews.com
Earls Family Broadcasting Slavik Greg 870.754.1765 GregSlavik@KHOZ.com
Parade of Homes Magazine Christian Robin 417.334.6671 RobinC.POH@Gmail.com

Two Men & A Truck Dunn Michele 417.336.6683 Michele.Dunn@TwoMen.com

Outdoor Rooms by Design Renyer Sharon 417.739.1019 Relax@OutdoorRooms.Net

Pop’s Painting and Home Maintenance Rosecrans Jannah 417.425.2559 PopsHandyMan@Gmail.com

High-Tech Service Morris Rick 800.622.4547 RJMorris1@WindStream.Net

Apex Aerial Photography Stottle Chris 417.546.0238 ChrisStottle@ApexAerialPhoto.com
JK Real Estate Photography, LL Krueger Raymond 417.438.7157 RKrueger@JKRealEstatePhotography.com
Lighthouse Reflections Photography Stanford Brenda 417.860.0505 LRPhotoNixa@Gmail.com
Midwest Droneworks Shmickle Carlye 417.827.5169 Carlye@MidwestDroneWorks.Net

Pyramid Roofing Company Castillon Rick 417.255.5711 RCastillon@PyramidRoofingKC.com

R.H. Plumbing Service, LLC Horner Jade 417.334.4224 Jade.Horner1@Gmail.com

Signs Now Achterberg Karl 417.337.7541 Karl@SignsNowBranson.com

Wolfe Surveying, Inc Wolfe Eddie 417.272.1491 EWd@WolfeSurveying.com

Continental Title Company Metz Debbie 417.334.3434 Debbie@CTitle.com
Great American Tile Richards Rebecca 417.336.2135 RRichards@GATOzarks.com
Hogan Land Title Co. Henderson Sara 417.337.4216 SaraHenderson@HoganTitle.com
Tri-Lakes Title & Escrow Cooper Terri 417.334.1114 Terri@Tri-LakesTitle.com
Waco Title Campbell Holly 417.893.2555 HCampbell@WacoTitle.com

#

417 Home Loans Ferrante Christina 417.877.4000 CFerrante@Flat-Branch.com

A

ACES Inspection Services, Inc. Kopp Brand 417.699.9500 MissouriAces@Yahoo.com
Aire Serv of Branson Jay Scott 417.335.5848 Scott.Jay@Mail.AireServ.com
Allstate John Stauffer Agency Anderson Bendi 417.334.7707 BendieAnderson@Allstate.com
America’s Preferred Home Waranty, Inc. Fett Jeff 800.648.5006 JFett@APHW.com
Amerispec Zivkovich Mike 417.331.4001 ZivkovichMike@Gmail.com
Apex Aerial Photography Stottle Chris 417.546.0238 ChrisStottle@ApexAerialPhoto.com
Appraisal First, Inc. HollenBerg James 417.830.7163 Jim@AppraisalFirstInc.biz
ARIS Building Inspection Services Beanland Scott 417.294.7366 Scott@Beanlands.Net
Armor Construction, Inc. Darden Andy 427.830.4404 Armor@ArmorConstruction.Net
Artisan Renovations, LLC Wright Brian 636.388.6584 BWright2372@Yahoo.com
Arvest Bank Yancey Pam 417.234.4401 PYancey@Arvest.com
Associated Appraisers Storms Andrea 260.388.5336 Andrea@E-AssociatedAppraisers.com

B

Bank of Little Rock Mortgage Kelso Kent 417.320.6230 KKelso@BLRMortgage.com
Bear State Bank Akromis Nancy 417.338.5438 Nakromis@BearStateBank.com
Binswanger Glass Norman Paul 417.334.5179 PNorman@BinswangerGlass.com
Bozarth Appraisals Hofschulte Lisa 417.239.6379 LisaVeith@Hotmail.com
Branson Appraisal Newman Jackie 417.231.2238 BransonAppraisal@Gmail.com
Branson Bank Senne Kim 417.334.9696 KSenne@BransonBank.com
Branson HVAC Sergerstrom Greg 417.544.4430 Greg@BransonHVAC.com
Branson Tri-Lakes News Hansen Keith 417.334.3161 KHansen@BransonTriLakesNews.com
Built Right Affordable Homes and Structures Christian Tom 417.544.0850 Tom@BuiltRight.Build

C

Cantrell Appraisal Cantrell April 417.239.5838 CantrallAppraisals@Gmail.com
Cantwell, Smith, & Trokey, LLP Smith David 417.334.2222 DSmith@Cantwell-Law.com
Central Bank of Branson Crowell Dana 417.334.4125 Dana.Crowell@CentralBank.Net
CHI Home Inspection Boyer Bonnie 417.230.0274 HomeInspectorBonnie@Gmail.com
Clear Inspections, LLC Pankovits Bo 417.339.9628 ClearInspectionsMO@Gmail.com
Coltrane Inspection & Handyman Service, LLC Smith Wesley 417.669.1394 Wes@ColtraneInspects.com
Connell Insurance, Inc. Connell Chad 417.334.2000 Connell@ConnellInsurance.com
Construction Project Resources Mears Leland 417.699.2400 Leland@CPRBranson.com
Continental Title Company Metz Debbie 417.334.3434 Debbie@CTitle.com
Cooper Appraisal Cooper Christopher 417.338.8859 CJCooper@Rocketmail.com
Cornerstone Prop Inspections Driskrill Aaron 417.860.1701 Jeff@ArisHomeAndEnergy.com
Curbow Appraisals Curbow Keith 417.581.5217 PattyCurb@Classicnet.net

D

Delmar Financial Biggs Christie 417.339.9888 CBiggs@DelmarFinancial.com
Dream Lawns Quick Ryan 417.268.8991 Ryan@Dream-Lawns.com

E

Earls Family Broadcasting Slavik Greg 870.754.1765 GregSlavik@KHOZ.com
Ed’s Heating & Cooling Brauer Brent 417.334.1207 Brent@EdsHeatAndCool.com
Express Employment Pros McConnell Kevin 417.335.2700 Kevin.McConnell@ExpressPros.com

F

First Community Bank of the Ozarks Steinert Shannon 417.336.6310 SMHall@FEBOZ.com
Flanagan State Bank Witter Fred 417.655.2124 FredWitter@FlanaganStateBank.com

G

General Home Inspections Smith Don 417.353.8383 DonTheInspector
Gershman Mortgage Coker Connie 417.331.6391 Ccoker@Gershman.com
Great American Tile Richards Rebecca 417.336.2135 RRichards@GATOzarks.com
Groves and Associates Groves Sammy 417.294.3700 SGAppraisals@Hotmail.com

H

Hank Smythe Home Repair Smythe Hank 417.338.8305 CoolCoach23@AOL.com
High-Tech Service Morris Rick 800.622.4547 RJMorris1@WindStream.Net
Hiltons of Branson Coman Phyllis 417.243.3495 Phyllis.Coman@Hilton.com
Hogan Land Title Co. Henderson Sara 417.337.4216 SaraHenderson@HoganTitle.com
Hollister Area Chamber of Commerce Aeschliman Todd 417.334.3050 Chairman@HollisterChamber.Net
Home Trust Inspections, LLC Grindle Donald 417.818.8085 Don@DonGrindle.com
Home Warranty, Inc. Emerick Mark 816.223.4018 MarkEmerick@HomeWarrantyInc.com
Homwurx Property Inspection Rogers John 918.401.9879 John@Homewurx.com
HSA Home Warranty Brockman George 417.551.2189 George.Brockman@OnlineHSA.com

I

No Affiliates Here!

J

Jackson Appraisal Services, LLC Jackson Russel 417-334-5607 RedJJ@CenturyTel.Net
James S. Baker Certified Residential Appraiser Baker James 417.527.5966 JamesSBaker3@Gmail.com
J Jeschke Appraisals Jeschke Jerry 417.334.3241 JJAppraisal@Yahoo.com
JK Real Estate Photography, LL Krueger Raymond 417.438.7157 RKrueger@JKRealEstatePhotography.com
JR Hunter Construction, LLC Largent, Jr. Ferrell 417.337.2399 JrHunterConst@Icloud.com

K

No Affiliates Here!

L

Lake House Whisperer Branco Patti 417.858.0866 LakeHouseWhisper@AOL.com
Lee Home Inspections Lee Bruce 417.294.4246 BruceLeeInspectsHomes@Gmail.com
Lighthouse Reflections Photography Stanford Brenda 417.860.0505 LRPhotoNixa@Gmail.com
Loan Depot Reiter Heather 417.241.2136 HReiter@LoanDepot.com

M

Max Property Preservation, LLC Hulsizer Jerry 417.732.1051 Hulsizer0624@ATT.Net
McGuffee Appraisal McGuffee Bradley 417.331.3828 McGuffeeAppraisal@Gmail.com
Mecum & Associates Mecum Craig 417.224.6001 CraigRM@CenturyTel.Net
Midwest Droneworks Shmickle Carlye 417.827.5169 Carlye@MidwestDroneWorks.Net
Movement Mortgage Krans Christopher 417.612.8377 Chris.Krans@Movement.com
Myer Hotels Stoner Wes 417.336.4345 Wes@MyerHotels.com

N

No Affiliates Here!

O

On Q Financial Nolan Tammy 417.230.4694 Tammy.Nolan@OnQFinancial.com
Our Family Home Inspections Bruck Jason 660.492.7690 JBruckFire@Yahoo.com
Outdoor Rooms by Design Renyer Sharon 417.739.1019 Relax@OutdoorRooms.Net
Owen Appraisal Company, LLC 417.785.8306 Owen_962@Hotmail.com
Ozark Country Appraisals Brase David 417.338.1110 Appraiser@OzarkCountryAppraisals.com
Ozarks Property Manager Braun Mark 417.335.3500 Mark@OzarksPropertyManagement.com

P

Parade of Homes Magazine Christian Robin 417.334.6671 RobinC.POH@Gmail.com
Plumlee Construction Krier Nikki 417.300.9301 PlumleeConstruction@Gmail.com
Pop’s Painting and Home Maintenance Rosecrans Jannah 417.425.2559 PopsHandyMan@Gmail.com
PrimeLending Blair Tuesday 417.339.0028 TBlair@PrimeLending.com
Pyramid Roofing Company Castillon Rick 417.255.5711 RCastillon@PyramidRoofingKC.com

Q

No Affiliates Here!

R

Rainbow Pest Control & Termite Goss Shannon 417.559.3676 RPCAndTermite@Gmail.com
R.H. Plumbing Service, LLC Horner Jade 417.334.4224 Jade.Horner1@Gmail.com
Rick Lafevers Home Inspections Lafevers Rick 417.830.7536 246Lafevers@Gmail.com
RLS Home Inspection, LLC Smith Hugh 417.231.3037 HughSmith63@Yahoo.com
Rohlfing Appraisals, Inc. Rohlfing Mary 417.593.9827 OfficeManager@RohlfingAppraisals.com

S

Signs Now Achterberg Karl 417.337.7541 Karl@SignsNowBranson.com
Simmons Bank McGuffee Honar 417.875.6895 Honar.McGuffee@SimmonsBank.com
State Farm Insurance Baker Doug 417.334.6911 Doug@DougBakerInsurance.com
State Farm Insurance Darby Agency Darby Maureen 417.272.3333 Maureen@Darby13DD.com
Summit Inspection Services, LLC Simms Andy 417.527.8242 SummitInspectionServices@Gmail.com

T

Table Rock Community Bank Hurst Larry 417.739.9300 LHurst@TRCBank.com
The Bank Of Missouri Fullington Danny 417.243.1111 DFullington@BankOfMissouri.com
Thousand Hills Realty, Inc. Powell Mike 417.337.8081 MPowell@ThousandHillsRealty.com
Tri-Lakes Insurance Group LaCore Brad 417.339.2723 Brad@TriLakesInsurance.com
Tri-Lakes Title & Escrow Cooper Terri 417.334.1114 Terri@Tri-LakesTitle.com
Tri-Lakes Women’s Council of Realtors Olson Carol 417.496.9205 TriLakesWCRBranson@Gmail.com
Two Men & A Truck Dunn Michele 417.336.6683 Michele.Dunn@TwoMen.com

U

US Bank Kean David 417.598.9108 David.Kean@USBank.com
USA Mortgage Biggs Christie 417.339.9888 CBiggs@USA-Mortgage.com

V

Vico Home Inspection Chinell Vince 417.231.7228 VGChinell@Gmail.com

W

Waco Title Campbell Holly 417.893.2555 HCampbell@WacoTitle.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Allert Arlene 417.213.6500 MLSMembership@WellsFargo.com
White River Inspection Service Rulon John 417.239.9690 WhiteRiverInspections@Gmail.com
White River Valley Electric Murray Cy 417.335.9335 CMurray@WhiteRiver.Org
Wolfe Surveying, Inc Wolfe Eddie 417.272.1491 EWd@WolfeSurveying.com

X

No Affiliates Here!

Y

No Affiliates Here!

Z

No Affiliates Here!